nba.com 3 months ago

The Roundup—Jazz fall in Dallas, look forward to weekend games

The Jazz rolled into Dallas on a three-game win streak, but after getting blown out 118-68 by the Mavericks Wednesday night, they'll leave with more questions than answers. One question, though, might be more pressing than the resthow do they bounce back with a tough Friday-Saturday back-to-back set in Philadelphia and Boston coming up next? Derrick Favors had the least-bad game of any Jazz player, finishing with eight points (on 4-for-8 shooting), four rebounds, one steal and two blocks in 22 minutes. After shooting 7-for-12 to start the game, the Jazz shot only 18-for-68 (26.5 percent) the rest of the wayand they went over nine minutes without a field goal from the time Jae Crowder hit a 3-pointer with 2:44 left in the third quarter until Dant Exum put in a driving layup at the 5:14 mark of the final period.

2 Minutes Read     Read Full Article (External)
2 People Mentioned
PRSN
Ricky Rubio
SportRank #409,010, Plays for the Utah Jazz
▾ Down 24,425 Spots
Rudy Gobert
SportRank #100, Plays for the Utah Jazz
▾ Down 2 Spots

Utah Jazz's Next Matchups

Utah

Jazz

Away

 

- vs -

 

Oklahoma City

Thunder

Home

February 22, 2019

In 1 week

Oklahoma City

OK, US

9 : 30 PM EST

Friday
Tickets

1,444

Starting At

$37

Average Price

$201

High Price

$1,290

Upcoming Matchups
24 Total
Dallas Mavericks
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday February 23, 2019
10 : 00 PM EST In 1 week, 1 day
549 Tickets Starting At $35
Los Angeles Clippers
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday February 27, 2019
9 : 00 PM EST In 1 week, 5 days
1,071 Tickets Starting At $22
At Denver Nuggets
Denver, CO, US
Thursday February 28, 2019
10 : 30 PM EST In 1 week, 6 days
2,202 Tickets Starting At $27
Milwaukee Bucks
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday March 2, 2019
9 : 00 PM EST In 2 weeks, 1 day
781 Tickets Starting At $54
New Orleans Pelicans
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday March 4, 2019
9 : 00 PM EST In 2 weeks, 3 days
1,031 Tickets Starting At $19
At New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans, LA, US
Wednesday March 6, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 2 weeks, 5 days
1,787 Tickets Starting At $?
At Memphis Grizzlies
Memphis, TN, US
Friday March 8, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 3 weeks
1,581 Tickets Starting At $7
Oklahoma City Thunder
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday March 11, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 3 days
1,036 Tickets Starting At $40
At Phoenix Suns
Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday March 13, 2019
10 : 00 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 5 days
1,498 Tickets Starting At $12
Minnesota Timberwolves
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Thursday March 14, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 6 days
1,215 Tickets Starting At $18
Brooklyn Nets
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Saturday March 16, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 4 weeks, 1 day
959 Tickets Starting At $29
At Washington Wizards
Washington, DC, US
Monday March 18, 2019
7 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month
2,442 Tickets Starting At $8
At New York Knicks
New York, NY, US
Wednesday March 20, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month
3,376 Tickets Starting At $53
At Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta, GA, US
Thursday March 21, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month
843 Tickets Starting At $22
At Chicago Bulls
Chicago, IL, US
Saturday March 23, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month
3,067 Tickets Starting At $32
Phoenix Suns
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday March 25, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
980 Tickets Starting At $19
Los Angeles Lakers
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wednesday March 27, 2019
10 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
1,484 Tickets Starting At $80
Washington Wizards
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Friday March 29, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
1,186 Tickets Starting At $26
Charlotte Hornets
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday April 1, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
1,007 Tickets Starting At $17
At Phoenix Suns
Phoenix, AZ, US
Wednesday April 3, 2019
10 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
1,431 Tickets Starting At $11
Sacramento Kings
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Friday April 5, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
993 Tickets Starting At $28
At Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles, CA, US
Sunday April 7, 2019
9 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 3 weeks
3,043 Tickets Starting At $140
Denver Nuggets
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Tuesday April 9, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 3 weeks
1,026 Tickets Starting At $22
At Los Angeles Clippers
Los Angeles, CA, US
Wednesday April 10, 2019
10 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 3 weeks
1,830 Tickets Starting At $26