usatoday.com 3 months ago

Kyrie Irving scores 43, Celtics beat Raptors 123-116 in OT

"Kyrie did a great job in the fourth quarter knocking down shots," said Kawhi Leonard, who scored 31 points and had a season-high 15 rebounds for Toronto. Serge Ibaka scored 21 and Pascal Siakam had 16 points and nine rebounds for the Raptors, who have lost three straight since opening the season with 12 victories in their first 13 games. Hayward scored 15 points and had five rebounds and five assists in a team-high 39 minutes by far his biggest workload since the injury that knocked him out in the first quarter of the first game last season. But Tatum dunked to cut the deficit to two points and Siakam was called for pushing while going for a rebound, sending Hayward to the line for the game-tying free throws.

3 Minutes Read     Read Full Article (External)
4 People Mentioned
PRSN
Pascal Siakam
SportRank #1,969, Plays for the Toronto Raptors
▾ Down 135 Spots
Serge Ibaka
SportRank #58, Plays for the Toronto Raptors
-
Kawhi Leonard
SportRank Unranked, Plays for the Toronto Raptors
No Change
Jayson Tatum
SportRank #36, Plays for the Boston Celtics
-

Toronto Raptors's Next Matchups

San Antonio

Spurs

Away

 

- vs -

 

Toronto

Raptors

Home

February 22, 2019

In 1 week

Toronto

ON, CA

7 : 00 PM EST

Friday
Tickets

654

Starting At

$191

Average Price

$768

High Price

$8,336

Upcoming Matchups
22 Total
Orlando Magic
Toronto, ON, CA
Sunday February 24, 2019
3 : 30 PM EST In 1 week, 2 days
494 Tickets Starting At $96
Boston Celtics
Toronto, ON, CA
Tuesday February 26, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 1 week, 4 days
941 Tickets Starting At $94
Portland Trail Blazers
Toronto, ON, CA
Friday March 1, 2019
7 : 30 PM EST In 2 weeks
903 Tickets Starting At $59
At Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI, US
Sunday March 3, 2019
6 : 00 PM EST In 2 weeks, 2 days
1,729 Tickets Starting At $25
Houston Rockets
Toronto, ON, CA
Tuesday March 5, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 2 weeks, 4 days
1,092 Tickets Starting At $88
At New Orleans Pelicans
New Orleans, LA, US
Friday March 8, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 3 weeks
948 Tickets Starting At $?
At Miami Heat
Miami, FL, US
Sunday March 10, 2019
3 : 30 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 2 days
2,300 Tickets Starting At $38
At Cleveland Cavaliers
Cleveland, OH, US
Monday March 11, 2019
7 : 00 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 3 days
1,288 Tickets Starting At $6
Los Angeles Lakers
Toronto, ON, CA
Thursday March 14, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 6 days
980 Tickets Starting At $202
At Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI, US
Sunday March 17, 2019
4 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month
1,683 Tickets Starting At $21
New York Knicks
Toronto, ON, CA
Monday March 18, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month
1,165 Tickets Starting At $46
At Oklahoma City Thunder
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Wednesday March 20, 2019
9 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month
978 Tickets Starting At $24
Oklahoma City Thunder
Toronto, ON, CA
Friday March 22, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month
1,046 Tickets Starting At $114
Charlotte Hornets
Toronto, ON, CA
Sunday March 24, 2019
6 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
722 Tickets Starting At $58
Chicago Bulls
Toronto, ON, CA
Tuesday March 26, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
958 Tickets Starting At $45
At New York Knicks
New York, NY, US
Thursday March 28, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
3,220 Tickets Starting At $64
At Chicago Bulls
Chicago, IL, US
Saturday March 30, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
2,960 Tickets Starting At $34
Orlando Magic
Toronto, ON, CA
Monday April 1, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
1,011 Tickets Starting At $37
At Brooklyn Nets
Brooklyn, NY, US
Wednesday April 3, 2019
7 : 30 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
2,212 Tickets Starting At $57
At Charlotte Hornets
Charlotte, NC, US
Friday April 5, 2019
7 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
1,643 Tickets Starting At $16
Miami Heat
Toronto, ON, CA
Sunday April 7, 2019
0 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
588 Tickets Starting At $74
At Minnesota Timberwolves
Minneapolis, MN, US
Tuesday April 9, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 3 weeks
282 Tickets Starting At $33