foxsports.com 2 months, 3 weeks ago

Pelicans host Clippers aiming to keep winning ways

Even though Los Angeles lost at Dallas, 114-110, on Sunday, it had won nine of its last 10 games before that and it is tied with Denver for the best record in the Western Conference (15-7). The Pelicans had struggled with slow starts, falling behind the Heat by 31 points in the first half of a road loss Friday. (Davis) did a great job of taking what was available, Pelicans coach Alvin Gentry told the team website. Davis scored 17 points in the first quarter, but Charlotte led 30-29 lead at the end of the period before the Pelicans turned up their defense.

1 Minute Read     Read Full Article (External)
1 Person Mentioned
PRSN
Nikola Mirotic
SportRank #229, Plays for the New Orleans Pelicans
▾ Down 3 Spots

New Orleans Pelicans's Next Matchups

New Orleans

Pelicans

Away

 

- vs -

 

Los Angeles

Lakers

Home

February 27, 2019

In 4 days, 2 hours

Los Angeles

CA, US

10 : 30 PM EST

Wednesday
Tickets

4,233

Starting At

$107

Average Price

$396

High Price

$8,856

Upcoming Matchups
19 Total
At Phoenix Suns
Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday March 1, 2019
9 : 00 PM EST In 6 days
1,458 Tickets Starting At $14
At Denver Nuggets
Denver, CO, US
Saturday March 2, 2019
9 : 00 PM EST In 1 week
1,392 Tickets Starting At $32
At Utah Jazz
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Monday March 4, 2019
9 : 00 PM EST In 1 week, 2 days
1,085 Tickets Starting At $20
Utah Jazz
New Orleans, LA, US
Wednesday March 6, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 1 week, 3 days
1,320 Tickets Starting At $?
Toronto Raptors
New Orleans, LA, US
Friday March 8, 2019
8 : 00 PM EST In 1 week, 5 days
812 Tickets Starting At $?
At Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta, GA, US
Sunday March 10, 2019
6 : 00 PM EDT In 2 weeks
974 Tickets Starting At $26
Milwaukee Bucks
New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday March 12, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 2 weeks, 2 days
1,014 Tickets Starting At $?
Portland Trail Blazers
New Orleans, LA, US
Friday March 15, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 2 weeks, 5 days
1,575 Tickets Starting At $?
Phoenix Suns
New Orleans, LA, US
Saturday March 16, 2019
7 : 00 PM EDT In 2 weeks, 6 days
1,365 Tickets Starting At $?
At Dallas Mavericks
Dallas, TX, US
Monday March 18, 2019
8 : 30 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 1 day
1,550 Tickets Starting At $19
At Orlando Magic
Orlando, FL, US
Wednesday March 20, 2019
7 : 00 PM EDT In 3 weeks, 3 days
1,526 Tickets Starting At $19
Houston Rockets
New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday March 24, 2019
7 : 00 PM EDT In 4 weeks
958 Tickets Starting At $?
Atlanta Hawks
New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday March 26, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month
1,115 Tickets Starting At $?
Sacramento Kings
New Orleans, LA, US
Thursday March 28, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month
1,672 Tickets Starting At $?
Los Angeles Lakers
New Orleans, LA, US
Sunday March 31, 2019
6 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month
503 Tickets Starting At $60
Charlotte Hornets
New Orleans, LA, US
Wednesday April 3, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
1,552 Tickets Starting At $?
At Phoenix Suns
Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday April 5, 2019
10 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
1,319 Tickets Starting At $13
At Sacramento Kings
Sacramento, CA, US
Sunday April 7, 2019
9 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 1 week
590 Tickets Starting At $41
Golden State Warriors
New Orleans, LA, US
Tuesday April 9, 2019
8 : 00 PM EDT In 1 month, 2 weeks
880 Tickets Starting At $42